400 W. Wisconsin Avenue, Milwaukee, WI 53203

(414) 908-6000

MAILING ADDRESS & MAIN PHONE:

Wisconsin Center District
400 W. Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI  53203
(414) 908-6000

INFORMATION

Event times, admissions, driving directions:
(414) 908-6001


TICKETING

 

For most Miller High Life Theatre and UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena event tickets call or visit:

1 (800) 745-3000

Ticketmaster.com

In person:

  • Miller High Life Theatre Box Office, 500 W. Kilbourn Avenue. Normal hours are 10 am-5 pm Monday-Friday except holidays, and up to two hours before the start of a performance.
  • At the UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena Box Office, up to two hours before the start of an Arena event

 

For questions about tickets, or for disabled-accessible (ADA) seating:
(414) 908-6035
Boxoffice@wcd.org
(Only ADA sales by phone)

 

Group sales:
Kayla Schwartz, Group Sales Coordinator
(414) 908-6092
GroupSales@wcd.org


Lost & found:
Jeremie Ott, Director of Public Safety
(414) 908-6165
Jott@wcd.org

DOING BUSINESS WITH US

 

President & CEO
Russ Staerkel
(414) 908-6167
rstaerkel@wcd.org

 

To book conferences, tradeshows & meetings:
Trace Goudreau, Director of Sales & Marketing
(414) 908-6072
Tgoudreau@wcd.org

or

Elizabeth Unruh, Sales Manager
(414) 908-6079
Eunruh@wcd.org

 

To book entertainment, sports & public events:
Vince Piquette, Manager of Sports & Entertainment Sales
(414) 908-6057
VPiquette@wcd.org

 

To book banquets, receptions and other catered functions:
Brandon Smith, Director of Catering Sales
414-908-6154
bsmith@wcd.org

 

To order or inquire about services for your exhibit:
Kelly Delo, Exhibitor Services Supervisor
(414) 908-6053
Fax: (414) 877-0995
ExhibitorSvc@wcd.org

 

To order or inquire about audio visual services & rentals:
Conference Technologies, Inc.
Chris Belijaeff, Director of Productions
(414) 908-6190
productions@conferencetech.com

 

Contracting and bidding opportunities:
Karen Hopp, Special Projects & Purchasing Manager
(414) 908-6073
Khopp@wcd.org

 

Media inquiries, public relations and community relations:
Anne E. Schwartz, Director of Communications & Public Affairs
(414) 908-6104
aschwartz@wcd.org

 

On-site advertising & sponsorship opportunities:
Anne E. Schwartz, Director of Communications & Public Affairs
(414) 908-6104
aschwartz@wcd.org

 

EMPLOYMENT
(Please visit our Jobs & Opportunities Page)


Wisconsin Center District employment:

Terry Evans, Human Resources
Tevans@wcd.org

 

Levy Restaurants employment:
Tanja McCutcheon, Director of Human Resources
(414) 908-6149
Tmccutcheon@wcd.org

 

OTHER

 

ADA compliance (see our accessibility chart):
Robert Seefeld, Director of Building Services
(414) 908-6054
Rseefeld@wcd.org

 

Financial information:
Jeffrey Sinkovec, Director of Finance and Accounting
(414) 908-6071
Jsinkovec@wcd.org

 

Information technology services:
Thomas Paul, Director of Information Technology
(414) 908-6090
Tpaul@wcd.org

 

Website content edits:
Dave Snyder, Marketing Communications
Dsnyder@wcd.org

 

Security:
Jeremie Ott, Director of Public Safety
(414) 908-6165
Jott@wcd.org

Recent accouncements


  • EDM Makes its Way to Milwaukee with Freaky Deaky
  • This year FREAKY DEAKY returns as a multi-city takeover across the Midwest. Featuring over 20 artists throughout four cities, everyone’s favorite Halloween party will host multiple events in MILWAUKEE, CHICAGO, GRAND RAPIDS and ANN ARBOR. React Presents is thrilled to expand the longstanding party series and bring the fun to fans across the Midwest. In…
    Continue Reading
Read more news

Box Office: 400 W. Wisconsin Avenue, Milwaukee, WI 53203 (414) 908-6000