400 W. Wisconsin Avenue, Milwaukee, WI 53203

(414) 908-6000

MAILING ADDRESS & MAIN PHONE:

Wisconsin Center District
400 W. Wisconsin Avenue
Milwaukee, WI  53203
(414) 908-6000

INFORMATION

Event times, admissions, driving directions:
(414) 908-6001

TICKETING

 

For most Milwaukee Theatre and UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena event tickets call or visit:

1 (800) 745-3000

Ticketmaster.com

In person:

  • Milwaukee Theatre Box Office, 500 W. Kilbourn Avenue. Normal hours are 10 am-5 pm Monday-Friday except holidays, and up to two hours before the start of a performance.
  • At the UW-Milwaukee Panther Arena Box Office, up to two hours before the start of an Arena event

 

For questions about tickets, or for disabled-accessible (ADA) seating:
(414) 908-6035
Boxoffice@wcd.org
(Only ADA sales by phone)

 

Group sales:
Kayla Schwartz, Group Sales Coordinator
(414) 908-6092
GroupSales@wcd.org

 

Lost & found:
Jeremie Ott, Director of Public Safety
(414) 908-6165
Jott@wcd.org

DOING BUSINESS WITH US

 

President & CEO
Russ Staerkel
(414) 908-6167
rstaerkel@wcd.org

 

To book conferences, tradeshows & meetings:
Trace Goudreau, Director of Sales & Marketing
(414) 908-6072
Tgoudreau@wcd.org

or

Elizabeth Unruh, Sales Manager
(414) 908-6079
Eunruh@wcd.org

 

To book entertainment, sports & public events:
Tony Dynicki, Director of Sports & Entertainment Sales
(414) 908-6084
Tdynicki@wcd.org

 

To book banquets, receptions and other catered functions:
Mary Kay Linari, Senior Catering Sales Manager
(414) 908-6156
Mlinari@wcd.org

 

To order or inquire about services for your exhibit:
Kelly Delo, Exhibitor Services Supervisor
(414) 908-6053
Fax: (414) 877-0995
ExhibitorSvc@wcd.org

 

To order or inquire about audio visual services & rentals:
Conference Technologies, Inc.
Chris Belijaeff, Director of Productions
(414) 908-6190
productions@conferencetech.com

 

Contracting and bidding opportunities:
Karen Hopp, Special Projects & Purchasing Manager
(414) 908-6073
Khopp@wcd.org

 

On-site advertising & sponsorship opportunities:
Sarah Maio, Marketing Manager
(414) 908-6056
Smaio@wcd.org

 

EMPLOYMENT

 

Wisconsin Center District employment:
Terry Evans, Human Resources
Tevans@wcd.org

 

Levy Restaurants employment:
Tanja McCutcheon, Director of Human Resources
(414) 908-6149
Tmccutcheon@wcd.org

 

OTHER

 

ADA compliance:
Robert Seefeld, Director of Building Services
(414) 908-6054
Rseefeld@wcd.org

 

Financial information:
Jeffrey Sinkovec, Director of Finance and Accounting
(414) 908-6071
Jsinkovec@wcd.org

 

Information technology services:
Thomas Paul, Director of Information Technology
(414) 908-6090
Tpaul@wcd.org

 

Website content edits:
Dave Snyder, Marketing Communications
Dsnyder@wcd.org

 

Security:
Jeremie Ott, Director of Public Safety
(414) 908-6165
Jott@wcd.org

Recent accouncements

Read more news

Box Office: 400 W. Wisconsin Avenue, Milwaukee, WI 53203 (414) 908-6000